How is the Mcountdown chart calculated?

How is the Mcountdown chart calculated?

M Countdown chart Chart rankings are calculated by combining the following for a total of 11,000 points: Digital music sales from Melon, Genie, and FLO (45%) Social media points from official YouTube music video views (15%) Global fan votes via Mwave, Mnet Japan, Genie, and Whosfan (15%)

Who won Musicbank?

On Music Bank, Blackpink’s Rosé (left) won her first broadcast music show with “On the Ground,” while fellow member Lisa (right) received her first music show win as a soloist for “Lalisa.”

What day is Mcountdown?

M Countdown (엠카운트다운) is a weekly music show broadcast by Mnet. It airs live every Thursday at 18:00 KST.

Who is the best leader in Kpop 2021?

Who Is The Best Leader In Kpop 2021? Taeyong from NCT is the Best Leader In Kpop 2021 as he secured 8,765 votes online.

How many Mcountdowns has BTS won?

**BTS is the fourth group to receive over 100 music show wins after Girls’ Generation, EXO, and TWICE. They’re the first group to receive over 150 music show wins.

Is Soobin still an MC?

The current MCs of ‘Music Bank’, TXT’s Soobin and Oh My Girl’s Arin are to finally end their stint on the music show. On September 27, it was announced that they would be replaced by Enhypen’s Sunghoon and IZ*ONE’s former member Wonyoung.

How many music show wins does TXT have?

8 music show wins
— 🏆🏆 Blue Hour — 🏆 0X1=L0VESONG — 🏆 Total: 8 music show wins”…Two-way (sending and receiving) short codes:

Country Code For customers of
India 53000 Bharti Airtel, Videocon, Reliance

What time is Inkigayo today?

Inkigayo (인기가요, literally meaning “popular music”) is a weekly music show broadcast by SBS. It airs live every Sunday from 3:40 pm to 4:50 pm KST.

Where can you watch Mcountdown?

Watch the M COUNTDOWN live via Gigafest.Smart Smart subscribers can watch the weekly shows of the M COUNTDOWN live anywhere and in multi-view feature! All they have to do is turn on their mobile data, go to on January 21, click “Watch Now.”, and choose their preferred viewing screen.