What songs are on on the normal one direction four album?

What songs are on on the normal one direction four album?

FOUR Tracklist

  • Steal My Girl Lyrics. 251.2K. Produced by Julian Bunetta, John Ryan & Pär Westerlund.
  • Ready to Run Lyrics. 112K.
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go Lyrics. 166.6K.
  • 18 Lyrics. 389.8K.
  • Girl Almighty Lyrics. 140.9K.
  • Fool’s Gold Lyrics. 265.6K.
  • Night Changes Lyrics. 557K.
  • No Control Lyrics. 274.4K.

Who wrote the album four one direction?

Ed Sheeran
Four is the fourth album released by One Direction. It was released on November 17, 2014. Four reached #1 in 67 countries and was the band’s first criticially acclaimed album….

Standard Edition # 4.
Title “18”
Writer(s) Ed Sheeran, Oliver Frank
Producer(s) Steve Robson, Matt Rad, Sam Miller
Length 4:08

Is Zayn in the Four album?

Four (stylized as all caps) is the fourth studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released on 17 November 2014 by Columbia Records and Syco Music. The album was also One Direction’s last with member Zayn Malik, who announced he was leaving the band on 25 March 2015. …

How many songs are there in the album Four by one direction?

One Direction have released the track list for their upcoming album, Four, out Nov. 17. They’ve already released “Steal My Girl” and “Fireproof,” and fans can now check out the full 16-song list below.

What are all the songs by one direction?

One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful” One Direction – “Story of My Life” Hot 100 Peak Position: No. 6 Debut Date: Nov. One Direction – “Drag Me Down” Hot 100 Peak Position: No. One Direction – “Best Song Ever” Hot 100 Peak Position: No. One Direction – “Perfect” Hot 100 Peak Position: No.

How many albums does One Direction have out?

One Direction discography . English-Irish boy band One Direction have released five studio albums, six extended plays, seventeen singles (including two charity singles), two video albums, and seventeen music videos.

What is one direction’s second album?

One Direction have 5 studio albums. The first, ‘Up All Night,’ was released in 2011 and includes their debut single ‘What Makes You Beautiful’. ‘Take Me Home’ is their second album and was released in 2012.