Which IPL teams qualify for Champions League?

Which IPL teams qualify for Champions League?

Titles and performance

Team Years Qualified for CLT20 Status
Chennai Super Kings 2010 – 2014 Champions (2010, 2014)
Mumbai Indians 2010 – 2014 Champions (2011, 2013)
Sydney Sixers 2012 – 2012 Champions (2012)
New South Wales Blues 2010 – 2011 Champions (2009)

Which year Mumbai Indians won the CLT20?

On This Day in 2013: Mumbai Indians Win Second Champions League T20 Title. After a tense second innings, MI were finally able to celebrate their second major title of the year, as they won the Champions League final by 33 runs.

Which is no 1 successful team in IPL?

Team Performance MI are the most successful team in the league’s history with five IPL titles to their name. CSK have won the title thrice, and are the only team to have reached the playoff stage of the competition every year they have played except for 2020.

Which team goes to final in IPL 2021?

According to this new schedule, now IPL 2021 will start on 19 September 2021. The final match of IPL is going to be the most exciting. Now the final match will be held on 10 October….IPL 2021 Points Table.

Team Royal Challengers Bangalore
Matches 7
Win 5
Loss 2
Points 10

Which team won the Indian T20 Premier League 2014?

Kolkata Knight Riders
The 2014 Indian Premier League Final was a day/night Twenty20 cricket match on 1 June 2014 at the M….2014 Indian Premier League Final.

Event 2014 Indian Premier League
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets
Date 1 June 2014
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Player of the match Manish Pandey (Kolkata Knight Riders)

Did Mumbai Indians win CLT20?

The Mumbai Indians won the Champions League Twenty20 after holding off the previously-unbeaten Rajasthan Royals in the final in Delhi by 33 runs. The Indians, who featured Sachin Tendulkar, wrapped up a double after winning this year’s IPL in the spring.

Where was the Champions League held in 2013?

The 2013 Champions League Twenty20 ( CLT20) was the fifth edition of Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament. It was held in India from 17 September to 6 October 2013. Sydney Sixers were the defending champions but they failed to qualify for the event.

When did Mumbai Indians win the Champions League?

During the finals on 6 October 2013, in a re-match of the opening game, the Mumbai Indians won their 2nd CLT20 title after bowling out the Rajasthan Royals, defeating them by 33 runs.

What was Rajasthan Royals record in Champions League in 2013?

Trinidad and Tobago needed to achieve their target of 119 runs in 17.4 overs to qualify top of the group. This victory raised Rajasthan Royals’ record at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in 2013 to 13 wins from 13 matches (Both IPL & CLT20).