Who are the judges on The Voice Philippines?

Who are the judges on The Voice Philippines?

The coaches of the show is composed of Lea Salonga, Bamboo Mañalac, and Sarah Geronimo, and is hosted by Luis Manzano, together with Alex Gonzaga. It is the third national franchise in the Southeast Asian region after Thailand and Vietnam.

What year Morissette Amon join the voice?

She competed in the first season of ABS-CBN’s The Voice of the Philippines in 2013, where she became part of Sarah Geronimo’s team. Morissette was born and raised in Minglanilla, Cebu.

Who won Pilipinas Got Talent 2020?

Kristel de Catalina
Pilipinas Got Talent (season 6)

Pilipinas Got Talent
Winner Kristel de Catalina
Runner-up Julius Obrero & Rhea Marquez
Finals venue Bren Z. Guiao Sports Complex and Convention Center, San Fernando, Pampanga

Who are the coaches on the voice of the Philippines?

Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo Mañalac, Lea Salonga, and serve as the four coaches and the judging panel of the show. The show first aired on June 15, 2013, and has aired for two seasons; it had produced two winners: Mitoy Yonting and Jason Dy.

Is there a voice of the Philippines for kids?

Only an elite group of finalists (4 in the first two seasons and 3 in the third season) voted by the public will advance to the finals. On November 18, 2013, Lauren Dyogi, the franchise’s business unit head, announced on Twitter that there will be a kids version of The Voice of the Philippines.

Where did the voice of the Philippines auditions take place?

Open call auditions were held on September 15, 2012 at Island Pacific Supermarket in Panorama City, Los Angeles, California and on September 16, 2012 at California’s Great America Parkway in Santa Clara, California. The said auditions were only open to people with Filipino ancestry in Southern California.

Who was the winner of the Voice Kids?

The Voice Kids. The second season began airing on June 6, 2015. All the coaches returned to reprise their duties. Luis Manzano also returned as host, accompanied by Robi Domingo and Yeng Constantino as the show’s backstage and media hosts. The show ended on August 30, 2015 with Elha Nympha of Team Bamboo declared as the winner.