Who is MP of Amroha district?

Who is MP of Amroha district?

Amroha (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency
Incumbent Kunwar Danish Ali
Parliamentary Party Bahujan Samaj Party
Elected Year 2019

When was the last election held in Chhattisgarh?

The election was held in two phases for a total of 90 seats; the first for 18 seats in South Chhattisgarh was held on 12 November 2018, and the second for the remaining 72 were held on 20 November.

Who is the MP of Garhmukteshwar?

Garhmukteshwar (Assembly constituency)

Constituency of
Incumbent MLA Kamal Singh Malik
Political Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 1961

Who won election in 1984 in India?

The elections were a landslide victory for the Indian National Congress of Rajiv Gandhi (son of Indira Gandhi), which won 404 of the 514 seats elected in 1984 and a further 10 in the delayed elections. The Telugu Desam Party of N. T.

How many blocks are in Amroha?

8 Blocks
Jyotiba Phule Nagar (amroha) a district of Uttar Pradesh is having about 8 Blocks in its District.

How many villages are there in Amroha district?

Amroha has a population of 7,76,206 peoples. There are 1,31,935 houses in the sub-district. There are about 410 villages in Amroha block, which you can browse from villages list below.

Who is the CM of Chhattisgarh?

Bhupesh Baghel (born 23 August 1961) is an Indian politician serving as the third and current Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh. He was president of Chhattisgarh Pradesh Congress. He has been member of legislative assembly five times from Patan.

How many Vidhan Sabha are there in Meerut?

Assembly segments Presently, Meerut Lok Sabha constituency comprises 5 Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments.

What is the Pincode of Garhmukteshwar?

Garh Mukteshwar/Zip codes

How many seats TDP won in 1985?

The elections were conducted to elect the government in the state of Andhra Pradesh for the next five years. The TDP secured a huge majority winning 202 seats. The Indian National Congress winning only 50 seats….1985 Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly election.

Leader’s seat Gudivada yemmiganur
Last election 1983 1978
Seats before 202 60
Seats won 202 50

How many seats did BJP won in 1980?

In the ensuing elections, the INC won 353 seats and the Janata Party just 31 seats, with Charan Singh’s Janata Party (Secular) taking 41. The Janata Party alliance continued to split over the subsequent years.