How do I contact Eurail?

How do I contact Eurail?

Phone number: +41 900 300 300 (open 24/7). Please note that some providers do not support this phone number. You’ll get a direct connection when calling this booking center.

How long does it take to ship Eurail Pass?

Once your order is shipped, you can follow your Eurail Pass with the Track and Trace code. With Premium Shipping you’ll receive the package within 1 week. If you chose Economy Shipping it will take approximately 2 weeks for the package to arrive.

Who owns Eurail?

European railway and ferry companies
Eurail B.V. is owned by more than 35 European railway and ferry companies, and is headquartered in Utrecht, the Netherlands. We are the official online sales channel for Eurail & Interrail Passes, making us an international e-commerce scale-up in the travel industry, leading in our market.

Where is Eurail located?

The Eurail headquarters are located in Utrecht, the Netherlands. Our fulfilment centers, where the rail passes are printed and distributed, operate from the U.S.A., Singapore and Ireland. Our order support call centers are located in the U.S.A. and the Netherlands.

How far in advance can you buy Eurail Pass?

11 months
Purchasing your Eurail Pass You can purchase your Pass up to 11 months in advance – just make sure you leave enough time for it to get to you before your trip. Your Pass needs to be activated within 11 calendar months, but we can activate it for you when you order.

How do I use my Eurail pass without a reservation?

If the train you’re interested in taking does not require a reservation, you can just hop in and pick any seat in your class. Just make sure to write the journey’s information on your pass.

What countries compose Eurail?

The Eurail Global Pass covers 31 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain (England, Wales, and Scotland), Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, the Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland.

What countries are included in Eurail?

Here’s the full list of the 33 countries currently serviced by Eurail: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway.